Athletic Wall of Fame

Wall of Fame Committee Members:

  • Amy D'Amato, Athletic Director

  • Vernon Blue 

  • Ray Braxton 

  • Keri Chentfant 

  • Dennis DiPaolo 

  • Steve Hetey (Emeritus) 

  • Nicholas Korach 

  • Mark Moretti 

  • Rick Moretti (non-voting secretary) 

  • Abdul Noman 

  • William Pukalo 

  • Tim Regan 

  • Walt Stefani 

  • Adam Tardif 

To nominate someone for the Athletic Wall of Fame, please download the Wall of Fame Nomination Form.

Completed forms can be returned to the following address:
Lackawanna City School District
Office of the Superintendent
245 S. Shore Blvd.
Lackawanna, NY 14218

See a list of former Inductees here.